Free Shipping on all Swing Sets

Reviews


4.9
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
99%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
April 20, 2018 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

Very easy to deal with and got exactly what we wanted.
We had the swing set installed and the truck showed up with missing parts. The two gentleman installing the swing set delt with the mishap flawlessly. One of them stayed putting the swing set together and the other went to get the missing parts. It was a very long drive back to get the parts and a lot of wasted time on the road and fuel was spent. In the end they ensured our swing set was 100% exactly what we wanted and where we wanted it.
It's already been a great place for family memories!!!

February 19, 2018 by Emily (TX, United States)

We are so happy with our playset - the quality is excellent! The sales team was helpful and the whole buying process was easy. We purchased about a week before Christmas and thankfully they were able to come set it up a few days before Christmas. We are very pleased with our experience!

February 15, 2018 by C D. (TX, United States)

Very friendly and consultative service. Last year we bought a basketball hoop from Tree Frog and this year we bought a trampoline. We looked around and found they had the best quality for both purchases.

February 3, 2018 by Trampoline (TX, United States)

Everyone was easy to work with and very knowledgable about the products. Installation went smooth.

February 2, 2018 by Suleman (CA, United States)

It was hard to find a good quality garage mounted basketball goal system, but I found a winner as I'm extremely happy with the 60" backboard and goal.

Brian was great on the phone dealing with questions and concerns that I had. The system was delivered timely, as expected, and in very good shape. Since I'm in Southern California we hired Courts and Greens to install the system and they did a good job and didn't find anything challenging or difficult with the installation, in fact, they added structural improvements to the inside of my wall for some extra carefree mega slams.

Thanks for the great basketball goal and I look forward to many great years of use!

January 30, 2018 by Randy G. (TX, United States)

Overall the experience was excellent. The sales team took time to discuss options and needs. The installation process was on time and solidly constructed. The swings are easily removed and reinstalled. Considering upgrading in the future.

January 30, 2018 by Debbs &. (TX, United States)

Great product. Well organized. All parts were in the boxes. Assembly instructions adequate with good pictures and part numbers. Assembled set in ~7hrs -- two engineers. We used 1/2" impact driver -- essential for lag bolts. 3/8" impact driver might have worked but used what we had. Very satisfied with quality. Very sore and stiff afterwards (two 60+ guys working on the ground). We assembled and squared up fort on the drive before we moved to final location. Make sure it is square and everything else will go as shown on the instructions.

January 29, 2018 by Grandparents (TX, United States)

My grandkids love their tree fort and swing set! Could not have been a better experience.

October 21, 2017 by Suzy (TX, United States)

Experience was excellent from Brian's help in selecting and ordering the set to the timely, professional installation. Love the product too!!

July 29, 2017 by Roger B. (United States)

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

July 25, 2017 by Tom (TX, United States)

The entire process was excellent.
---the collateral detailed space needed for each design so it was easy to pick the best set for our yard
---the sales team works together to make the buying process easy, no chasing down a specific salesperson
---the installation team called the same day to schedule set up
---they showed up on time and worked 3-4 hours in the rain to set up
---my twin boys were in the sand box that afternoon and have stayed ever since (some time off for baseball)
---the play system looks beautiful in our yard

July 18, 2017 by Brian (TX, United States)

Good service although I had to contact the delivery people to schedule my date. They showed up and did a great job.

July 17, 2017 by J.B. (United States)

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

May 15, 2017 by O (TX, United States)

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

May 11, 2017 by Summer (TX, United States)

Perfect. They even had a rain delay and waited in their truck for over an hr to finish the bulid. Very professional and courteous.

May 11, 2017 by Greg (TX, United States)

The playground set is perfect for the kids and they are having a blast. Even though we had two additional visits after the initial delivery due to a couple pieces needing replacement and a mismatched roof, our issues were resolved in a timely and professional manner. Tree Frogs has provided exceptional customer support and makes a great product!

April 17, 2017 by Hiphopanonymous (TX, United States)

At first, when my wife and I started to look we met a pushy, over the top, used car style salesman. It turned us off and we decided to shop a different location for the same product. We love the swing set and the warranty was great. We ended up meeting a salesman that fit with our personalities and was willing to listen to us, instead of tell. It worked out great for him and us. The install team was kind and professional and amazingly fast. They showed up early and got straight to work.

March 19, 2017 by Karla M. (TX, United States)

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

February 20, 2017 by Brooks (TX, United States)

My wife and I purchased the outdoor set for our young grandchildren. The research I conducted prior to deciding on TreeFrog did show other companies with high or favorable ratings. However, after looking closer the materials used by TreeFrog were superior compared to those used by the other companies, and, TreeFrog sets are made in the USA!

Since we live some distance from our grandchildren, it was convenient and cost effective to allow TreeFrog to deliver and build the set on-site at a time TreeFrog arranged with our daughter. At this point, I have nothing but good things to say about TreeFrog and their customer service. Great job guys!

January 21, 2017 by Jason (TX, United States)

No complaints, very satisfied. Plan in buying a swing set from you in the future.

January 20, 2017 by Sarah H. (TX, United States)

My daughter absolutely loved her new swing set that we got her for Christmas. We go the Texan 5.5 config 4 with tarps so that when she gets a little bigger we can add the other slide later and she has played on it every chance she gets. The quality is amazing, and even my husband and I can play with her. It has been so much fun for my family and we cant wait for our son to get big enough to enjoy it with her.

January 18, 2017 by Tommy (TX, United States)

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

January 18, 2017 by Meghan (TX, United States)

We had a great experience and love our playground. Derrick Morgan was so helpful throughout the entire process, and the installation was seamless. We would definitely recommend!

January 18, 2017 by Natalie W. (United States)

We had a great experience with tree frog. Michelle worked very hard to get us what we wanted and she is very knowledgeable about each play set. My children love the play set and we are extremely happy with our purchase!

December 20, 2016 by MShort (TX, United States)

My kids love the swingset! We are very pleased with the purchase.

December 17, 2016 by Jessica V. (TX, United States)

Hi we just wanted to say Fired Up Assemblers did an amazing job on our trampoline that we bought from you all. I was looking for somewhere to leave feedback. Those firefighters are a great group of guys, glad you all had them do it. We support first responders.

November 27, 2016 by Ricardo (TX, United States)

Very happy with the experience and the customer friendly staff.

November 22, 2016 by Lauren (TX, United States)

Everyone that I had contact with at Tree Frogs was very helpful! My kids love their swing set!!

November 21, 2016 by Tanya C. (United States)

This is a great and honest business that carries high quality products and takes their customer service seriously. We enjoyed doing business with them.

October 5, 2016 by Anonymous (United States)

We are really happy with the process and the hoop. Their customer service is great, and my son is really enjoying the hoop. Thank you

September 28, 2016 by William (United States)

We were at a dead end in constructing our playground when we stopped into Tree Frogs and met Brian Reilly. A previous contractor was not able to come up with a concept or service we liked. Brian got the project moving and delivered a tremendous product. We and the children are very happy with our playground.

September 21, 2016 by Brian (TX, United States)

Sales people very knowledgeable. My children love the play set. I used them for installation definitely worth the money.

August 18, 2016 by Shane (TX, United States)

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

August 11, 2016 by Jose H. (TX, United States)

Roger was very helpful with our purchase. We (especially the kids) are happy with the playset. I had to re-schedule the day before it would be delivered because of an HOA requirement, but Treefrog worked around my schedule to set an alternate date. They are made the delivery when during the time that was set.

August 4, 2016 by Josie B. (TX, United States)

Great service we went in picked it out paid and it was delivered when promised...that easy!

July 27, 2016 by Kandace (TX, United States)

My kids (age 4 & 2) love the jaguar play set! It keeps them entertained for hours! Along with great and fast customer service comes a great, reliable product!

July 26, 2016 by Sabrina V. (TX, United States)

We were very happy with our service at the Tree Frogs showroom and on treefrogsswingsets.com. We were able to get advise on which swingset would best suit the age ranges of our children. The swingset was delivered when promised and installed in a very professional manner. The installers were quick, thorough and polite. Our swingset is an exceptional quality product that our children love and will love for years to come.

July 18, 2016 by Milton H. (TX, United States)

I purchased a large swing set back in 2009 from Tree Frogs and had it pressured washed and treated in 2011 and again recently (July 2016). Michelle was tremendous setting up the work order over the phone and the lead on the team, Jeremiah, did an excellent job with the treating and warrantee repair/replacement of parts. Everything looks brand new again and my boys are loving it. If you've got an aging swing set, I encourage you to get the thing pressure washed and re-stained by Tree Frogs. Replacing some of those old parts will help insure many more years of fun use if you've got lots of kids like we do. Bottom line; it looks brand new again. Great job.

July 14, 2016 by Jackie W. (TX, United States)

Great product. Good installation service.

July 9, 2016 by Grandma S. (United States)

My adult children were impressed with the job of refurbishing our play set. They said it looked brand new. The gentlemen who did the work left the area pristine and very happy clients. I would recommend tree frog swing sets to anyone for their grandchildren or children. My grand-daughter calls it her playground!

June 27, 2016 by Greg N. (TX, United States)

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

June 22, 2016 by S C. (TX, United States)

We love our Tree Frogs play set. We have a small backyard and the Texan Space Saver fits perfectly in it without being too large. The sales reps were all extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Installation was definitely worth it -- so easy!

June 21, 2016 by Dawn D. (TX, United States)

It was great. Sales were easy, installation was fast and friendly. The product is so loved by my daughter.

June 21, 2016 by Katie (TX, United States)

Best decision for our family! Our daughter loves it and is hardly ever not playing on it!

June 21, 2016 by Betsy (United States)

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

June 21, 2016 by KM (TX, United States)

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

June 17, 2016 by steffanie &. (TX, United States)

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

May 28, 2016 by Marc T. (TX, United States)

Staff very helpful and courteous. Helped me find the right model for us, did not try to pressure us for extra items. We were very happy dealing with TreeFrogs

May 23, 2016 by Amber (TX, United States)

We had such a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable about their products. Our son loves his playset very much, we know that it will be used for many years to come.

May 23, 2016 by Anonymous (TX, United States)

This is the second time we have purchased from Brian. He is always honest about helping us get the best unit and price.